In Saleswith you can give two different roles to team members: Admin and User.
The main differences are:
- Can only edit their activities;
- Cannot access the Subscription page
- Cannot remove the example onboarding data
Admins, on the other hand, have access to all features, and can edit all activities, non just their own. Admins are also those who can manage the Subscription and invite other users.
To set a role for a user, go to Settings>Users.